Records on Repeat, Part I

Sunday morning, pre-coffee contemplation face:

image

Someone asked me to name my favorite song on Friday, and I realized that I was physically incapable of choosing JUST ONE SONG.

It got me thinking about some of the records that I have obsessively listened to…so here are a few of them:

INTERPOL, TURN ON THE BRIGHT LIGHTS

image

SIGUR ROS, AGAETIS BYRJUN

image

FIREHOSE, FLYIN THE FLANNEL

image

HIS NAME IS ALIVE, STARS ON E.S.P.

image

SCHOOL OF SEVEN BELLS, ALPINISMS

image

THE DISMEMBERMENT PLAN, CHANGE

image

MOTHER MOTHER, O MY HEART

image

TV ON THE RADIO, DEAR SCIENCE

image

These are just a few of my favorite things.  What are some of your Records on Repeat?

This entry was posted in Inspiration, Music. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

